Faculty Members in Persian Language and Literature Department Faculty Members in Persian Language and Literature Department

Professor Specification

Picture

Mahmood Abedi

 

Full professor

 

Special skill: Verse & Prose Texts -Wisdom & Mystic texts-correction & edition of Persian texts

 

Email: abedy@khu.ac.ir

Habib- Allah Abbasi

 

Full professor

 

Special skill: Arabic grammar- Arabic verse & prose texts-Persian verse texts(Jahangosha History & Marzbannameh) - correction of texts & translation of literary texts from Arabic to Persian

 

Email: abbasi@khu.ac.ir

Mohammad Parsanasab

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: Classic narrative text, sociology of contemporary drama, stylistics classic verse texts (Khaghani , …) correction & edition of texts

 

Email: parsanasab@khu.ac.ir

Manzar Soltani

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: Mysticism,  history of literature, literature of children, criticism & analysis of different texts

 

Email: soltani@khu.ac.ir

 

 

 

GholamAli Fallah

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: Shahnameh and epic literature

 

Email: fallah@khu.ac.ir

Seyyed Morteza Mir Hashemi

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: Persian verse & prose texts,  history of literature - mystic prose texts

 

Email: mirhashemi@khu.ac.ir

  

Bahador Bagheri

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: Narrative texts, contemporary poetry, correction & edition of texts, classic verse texts (Hafiz, …)

 

Email: bagheri_b@khu.ac.ir

Naser Gholi Sarli

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: linguistics- Arabic verse, prose& grammar- Arabic & Persian rhetoric, Persian prose texts

 

Email: sarli@khu.ac.ir

 

Effat Neghabi

 

Associate Professor

 

Special skill: Stylistics, rhetoric, contemporary literature,  history of literature,  Persian prose texts (Beihaghi history)

 

Email: neghabi@khu.ac.ir

 

Masood Jafari Jazeh

 

Assistant Professor

 

Special skill: Literary criticism, literary schools- Persian verse & prose texts- correction of texts - translation of literary texts from English to Persian language

 

Email:  jafari@khu.ac.ir

 

Mohammad Shadrooymanesh

 

Assistant Professor

 

Special skill: Text editing Lexicography -- Persian contemporary literatureMysticism

 

Email:  shadrooy@khu.ac.ir

Hossein Bayat

 

Assistant professor

 

Special skill: Narrative literature - literature of children - literary criticism -west literature- Persian prose texts

 

Email:  h.bayat@khu.ac.ir

Esmat Khoeini Ghezelcheh

 

Assistant Professor

 

Special skill: Persian verse & prose texts - Persian language literature- correction of Persian texts- history of literature

 

Email:  khoeini123@khu.ac.ir

Asgar Asgari Hasanakloo

 

Assistant Professor

 

Special skill: Narrative literature - contemporary literature - sociology of Persian drama- Persian prose texts

 

Email:  asgari1354@yahoo.com

Mahboobeh Heidari

 

Assistant Professor

 

Special skill: Narrative literature - history of literature -correction of Persian texts

 

Email:  mahbobeheidari@yahoo.com