Faculty Members in Arabic Language and Literature Department Faculty Members in Arabic Language and Literature Department

 

Professor Specification

Picture

Hamed Sedghi

 

Full professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  sedghi@khu.ac.ir

Mohammad Saleh Sharif Asgari

 

Associate professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  sharif_as@khu.ac.ir

Hossein Abavisani

 

Associate professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  Ho.abavisani@yahoo.com

Ali Pirani Shal

 

Associate professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email: pirani@khu.ac.ir

Seyyed Adnan Eshkevari

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  eshkevari@khu.ac.ir

Saeid Sheybani

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  sheibanisaeed@yahoo.com

  

Soghra Falahati

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  falahati@khu.ac.ir

Sudabeh Mozaffari

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  mozaffari_arabic@yahoo.com

Fatemeh Parchekai

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  parchegani@khu.ac.ir

Zohreh Naemi

 

Assistant professor 

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  naemi.zohreh@gmail.com

 

 

 

Human Nazemiyan

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  nazemian@khu.ac.ir

Abdollah Hosseini

 

Assistant professor

 

Special Skill: Arabic language and literature

 

Email:  dr.abd.hosini@gmail.com